New Pupils Committee

Go down



New Pupils Committee Empty New Pupils Committee

The Members of the new Pupils Committee for 2009/2010 and their posts:

Christos Floros , President
Hannah Rana , Vice President
Padryk Merkl , Treasurer
Charlotte Coles , Secretary
Marisa Steinmetz , Conseil d' Education
Alex Befrui , Conseil d' Education

Ilian Mitev , Head of Internal Relations
Robin Edds , Internal Relations
Antoine Beck , Internal Relations
Ramon Nieto , Internal Relations

Taavi Reinvald , Leisure Committee
Position Open , Leisure Committee
Lucie Beck , Leisure Committee
Achille Wozniak , Leisure Committee

Pawel Kowalski , ICT Committee Head
Matous Ptacek , Library Committee - ICT Committee
Michael Rasmussen , External Relations
Position Opened - Canteen Committee

New Pupils Committee Visit_forum

Last edited by Christos on Tue Jan 12, 2010 2:20 am; edited 8 times in total (Reason for editing : Fixing colour scheme)

Posts : 179
Join date : 2009-09-28
Age : 25
Location : Luxembourg

Back to top Go down

- Similar topics
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

New Pupils Committee :: Comments


Post on Wed Oct 21, 2009 1:06 am by Christos

post updated 21/10/2009

Back to top Go down


Post on Thu Oct 22, 2009 6:28 pm by Mrakoplaz

Can I get a different colour than yellow? With this new theme, yellow is completely unreadable.

EDIT: Nevermind, fixed it myself.

Back to top Go down

Post  by Sponsored content

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum